87) Optimisation of biphenyl acetic acid inhibitors of diacylglycerol acetyl transferase 1 – the discovery of AZD2353
Michael J. Waring, Alan M. Birch, Susan Birtles, Linda K. Buckett, Roger J. Butlin, Leonie Campbell, Pablo Morentin Gutierrez, Paul D. Kemmitt, Andrew G. Leach, Philip A. MacFaul, Charles O’Donnell and Andrew V. Turnbull Med. Chem. Commun., 2013,4, 159-164